Vs. JORDAN MAJORS, PAT EVANS & LUCAS KNIGHT 5.2.2021

 

It has always been told in legendary scriptures, that if seeking out revenge, at first you must dig two graves. Did anyone in their wildest imaginations think I would stoop so low to attack a promising young wrestler in the comfort of her own home? Did anyone believe I was capable of breaking into someone’s home and giving Peyton Rice a possible career ending injury just because I could, dropping to her knees and begging me to stop? Did the SCW ever think they would see Konrad Raab become a slave under my power? I did and within a few weeks I had the ire of the head boss who came out of retirement because of me. My actions have always left scars to prove them. Unlike the women here in the SCW, my scars don’t bother me, they are simply a reminder of the devil’s due, and the symbol of my atrocities. For many though, they are afraid to dip their feet in waters where they cannot see the bottom, the populous of this company are brash and ignorant, running their mouth at every turn, screaming from the top of their lungs hoping and waiting for someone to answer back, to give them the attention they demand and warrant, but in truth?

Need.

Now, I am giving you that attention.

LEATHER & LACE

 

I’m not evil, neither is Kandis and Tommy Valentine, we are people who want our just due. I am finally here in the SCW and at what capacity? Stuck trying to fend off the hired guns who want to come here and try to stop a woman who they believe is a threat to their national security.

I am.

Minerva doesn’t bother herself with he mainstream of the SCW. None of these main eventers, the ones who have been here forever or stars of yesterday and tomorrow do not impress me, instead all I see upon the river’s edge is a place to call home. None of you can stop me, wins and losses have never mattered, maybe in the grand scheme of things they do, but I have never been the type to all over in waiting for something big to happen in my life, I make it due. Making enemies all the time is par the course, I don’t have very many friends, I do have a gimp and two close allies that I do consider friends, so what more do you want out of me really?

To fall in line?

Never going to happen.

Now starts the fun part of the story, all this notoriety that I am getting from those who want to bring forth their little actions, where Kandis, Konrad and I will merely do whatever we want and not a single soul will stop us. For now, though I need to deal with something else, I knew this was coming.

 

One Week Ago

Florida Everglades

 

It was hot and muggy, a good day to be walking around in a short summer dress and flip flops, always was ready for whatever as I continued to train, Konrad was my slave, he did whatever I wanted him to do, sometimes I kept him downstairs in the dungeon, so he could play and wait until I was able to go down there and give him the spoils, sure it was a daunting task at times, but I knew that he would do anything for me and that kind of influence?

Is dangerous.

My aunt, Azalea was always concerned about my choices, she was ready for her brother-in-law which happened to be my father, to come right out and confront me after what I did to precious Pey Pey, so yeah shit happens. I was outside tending to my little garden of roses, red, orange, pink, even black ones, they were my little hobby. Konrad was being a bit of a bitchy bitch today, so I locked him downstairs for a little while. He is freaking out about Fizz trying to sue him in a divorce, she won’t, I’d slice her throat and throw her in the swamp for the gators to eat before she took MY money.

 

Azalea: Minerva….

 

She called out to me, turning around, brushing my hair back some, there she was in her long ass dress, always barefoot even in the dirt and the silly hat she always wore. Slowly standing up, I turned to her….

 

Minerva: Yes, Auntie Azalea? Would you like to help me here with my rose bush? I know it sounds rather boring and we are not chanting spells or any of that shit, but I mean, it is relaxing.

Azalea: Your gimp is crying downstairs; I can hear him all the way in my den and he is driving me nuts. Why did you bring him here, I thought this place was off limits, we discussed this between us and Mr. Gunari.

Minerva: Konrad is special, I needed to take him away for a little while, he was going a little, how should we say? Nuts? Besides, he is a very angry and yet passionate man, sometimes all we need is a little TLC to remind us of who we are. With the big Street Fight coming up, I need to make sure he is focused, auntie. You do understand that, yes? I would never do anything to disrespect you or this sanctity.

 

Actually….

 

Minerva: So please, give him a break, he need a little comfort, to feel safe, thinking the whole world is out to get him and his ex-wife, that bitch….

Azalea: Which you caused.

Minerva: I did.

Azalea: And are proud of it.

Minerva: I am. I will go downstairs and talk to him, take care of it in a second, just please understand that this is only temporary, he will be able to do so much more for me, can’t you see this is all part of the plan? He is not a bad guy, he needs guidance, I am that.

 

I guess that was funny to Azalea who broke out in laughter….

 

Azalea: “You’re his mistress. He is too old to be dressing up in leather and looking like a complete fool. I get it, you are having fun, but this is a dangerous game you have been playing and look what has been happening, how many more enemies do you want to make Minerva? How many do you need to attract because of attacking one girl? One!

 

As I slowly stand back up, now comes the hard part, keeping my cool to an elder of the Romani Gypsy Clan, a woman that specializes in the arts of magic and spells. I try extremely hard to focus on the positive and not the negative, talking a deep breath and really keeping my composure….

 

Minerva: It wasn’t just some girl, Auntie Azalea, it was the one woman that my father replaced me with. You have no idea what it is like when your entire life especially after my mother died was dedicated to pleasing that man. I didn’t do anything without his approval, I never once ventured out of the compound without him knowing. I have sacrificed myself for so many others in Tombstone to make him happy. I sucked off the Sheriff just so he wouldn’t arrest my dad’s right-hand man. Whoring myself for no reason other than for him to be proud that I did whatever it took to preserve our way of life from the gorgers. Instead, he rather grab such a pretty thing like Peyton, take her under his wing and invite her sister into the family, her fuckling sister!? No, I have a right to be pissed and just, I have the right to do whatever I can to make sure that I preserve ME now and if daddy doesn’t like it, then tough shit. I have a responsibility here to make sure that we get our comeuppance.

Azalea: You can’t trust these gorgers.

Minerva: I can’t? Kandis is like me, I can trust her, she knows it. Tommy will do whatever Kandis does, and Konrad is wrapped around my finger. I have the perfect setup right now, who cares if it is dirty, it doesn’t matter what we have done here, the fact remains that no matter what we stand for, this is solely about us and no one else. Try to understand Auntie Azalea, this is nothing more than the chance for me to continue what I have been doing for so long.

 

I get it, she was concerned but it was to the point that it was bothering me. I didn’t want to lash out, so instead I walked away and didn’t say another word. I could feel her eyes fixated on me as I made my way inside and downstairs, opening the door to my little playroom, seeing Konrad chained up, with his little coloring book, it made him calm down…

 

Konrad: My mistress.

Minerva: What is going on down here? My aunt said you were yelling and screaming.

Konrad: I am angry.

Minerva: It’s Fizz, isn’t it?

Konrad: Yes, it is. How could that bitch do this to me after everything I have done!? And then for all my friends to turn on my because I love you and chose to be with the woman that makes me happy!? They should be congratulatory of everything I chose to do but no one ever wants to see another happy at all! They can go fuck themselves.

Minerva: Say it again.

Konrad: They can go fuck themselves!

Minerva: Good, see Konnie, we need to be on the same page, and the Helms, the Allocco’s, the Knights, Street’s, Mason’s, anyone associated with the Lancaster’s and Chastain’s, even the Cruze, they were never your friends. Those people tolerated you, Konrad, they looked at you like the special-ed, dorky kid in Physical Education that no one picked but last to their teams of dodgeball. No one cares anymore about the other, no one wants to see success or a man like you climb the rankings to the top. They never took you serious then and now, instead they all think you’re a freak.

Konrad: I am not a freak!

Minerva: No, you’re a damaged, weak minded fool that finally found his path and can grow into a very strong and dangerous man. Oh Konrad, you have no idea the hellish pleasure and horrific delights I have in store for you. Before that happens though, we need to make sure that you understand why this is happening, they want to completely break you down to nothing. The SCW is a dumpster fire, look at the top of the class, the same rehashed old stars this company cherished instead of focusing on their future, that is why it is bleak, there was nothing for you there, Konnie. They didn’t see your worth, they say a charity project, how does that sound?

 

I could tell this was starting to make him really angry. He stood up and started pacing back and forth, it brought a smile to my face knowing I basically had my own weapon to do as I please. He was a very dangerous and loose cannon. This was never about winning or losing when I turned him into my own vice, but more to show that I can do whatever I like. It was time to calm him down, sanding in front of Konrad, I cupped his face….

 

Minerva: Okay, now that you got it out of your system my slave, it is time to get rewarded but just remember Konrad, this is a Street Fight we have, I want your absolute best, I want to see the monster come out of you, as both Kandis and I will be taking care of our part. You know better than anyone my history in these kinds of matches, they have no idea what is going to happen to them Konrad, as for Fizz? You know that she will be taken care of, how are you still allowing her to have power over you?

Konrad: She…. She wants to take everything from me and….

 

*SLAP!*

 

I hit him across the face hard as I could, Konrad stumbled and cowered, I was tired of listening to his sniveling and whining…

 

Minerva: WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING HER TO HAVE POWER OVER YOU, KONRAD!? ANSWERT ME THAT, SLAVE!

Konrad: She…. She…..

Minerva: SHE IS DIRT UNDERNEATH YOUR SHOES! SHE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A NUISANCE! I SHOULD HAVE CRUSHED HER LARYNX WHEN I HAD THE CHANCE! LISTEN TO ME CLOSELY! WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS MAKING YOURSELF OUT TO BE A FOOL! SHE DOES NOT CONTROL YOU, KONRAD…. I DO!

Konrad: Yes…. Yes…. Mistress!

Minerva: Good! Because if you let her, she will continue to rip you apart for the rest of your life, is that what you want, Konrad? For that cunt to be able and manipulate you? Look at how many times she spread her legs and had someone else’s cock ramming that dirty vagina while you were out playing professional soccer, buying your 20th apartment and having 50 grand kids, oh and I forgot riding motorcycles and smoking weed all in-between wrestling 5 days a week, what did you think would happen!? She was going to eventually find someone else, you stupid old fool, but be lucky as I came here! I came in and rescued your pathetic ass, now thank me!

Konrad: Thank you Mistress!

Minerva: Kiss my feet!

 

I watched him kiss my feet, he had no shame, and I knew right there this was my masterpiece, I created something that was not only very special, but he would also do anything for me, and he wasn’t even phased when I wouldn’t tag in a few weeks back, and let him wrestle the entire match, poor bastard. What am I saying, this wasn’t something poor, I created it. Grabbing him by the collar I lifted him back up, we were eye to eye when suddenly Azalea came downstairs and open the door…

 

Minerva: We are busy.

Azalea: You better come upstairs.

 

She didn’t say another word, I didn’t know what was going on upstairs, I better head that way.

 

Minerva: You stay here and remember what I told you, alright? Fizz is not a problem, we will take care of her, I will make sure that she doesn’t bother you again, she will not take what is?

Konrad: Ours.

Minerva: YES, ours, she will not take that from us. Now, relax, I will be right back with your reward for being a good slave, okay?

Konrad: Yes, my Mistress.

 

I wasn’t in the mood to deal with anyone, so I locked the door behind me and walked back upstairs. Azalea was standing in the front door, as Looked out, seeing my father John Goddard there, along with my brothers Sawyer and Eli Zachariah, they had finally found where I was, how he did that, I will never know. Azalea looked concerned, she thought things were going to get ugly very quickly. As I stepped aside, my father was standing there with his hands in pocket, approaching him, I glared up at the much taller man….

 

Minerva: Hello daddy.

Goddard: Time to come home, lil’ one.

Minerva: I think we both know that is not going to happen. I appreciate you; I really do coming all this way to look for me, and in the end, you still won’t have me.

Goddard: Ya made the wrong choice.

Minerva: YOU MADE THE CHOICE FOR ME!

 

The sudden burst of anger had taken control of me, I don’t often admit this, but I do have a problem controlling my temper once I pass a certain threshold. I wasn’t forgiving, nor would I feel bad about the way I responded to him, it didn’t mean squat in the grand scheme of things. Continue to glare at him, I was waiting for him to do something….

 

Goddard: No, I didn’t, this was the road that ya chose lil’ one, and it was all that sonabitch that is in the house. COME OUT HERE GUNARI!

Minerva: He’s not here.

Goddard: That man is evil, he don’t know what Gypsy kin is, Siobhan!

Minerva: Minerva, my name is and will always be Minerva. Mr. Gunari is a great man, he showed me my past. He made me understand where I came from and not hide behind some compound like trailer park trash waiting for hand me outs, like you did poppa! He told me that I was Romani royalty, our blood and lineage!

Goddard: Those are lies! Listen closely ta me. Gunari always wanted yer momma, and he was jealous. Ya know why he wears that mask? I made him after I done scarred his face up when he tried advances with her, so that is the guy yaw anna pledge yer allegiance!? I know that ya have been heavily influenced by a lot of people, that includes ya, Azalea!

 Azalea: Heathen! Te voi blastema!

 

Azalea came charging out of the house, but I turned around and cut her off at the pass, Te voi blastema was Romani for I will curse you, and she meant it. We locked eyes, it was momentary, all I wanted her to do was look me in the face and know that it was I who needed to handle this. After a few seconds she backed down, turning around facing my father again…

 

Minerva: This is why you are here? To start a war with my family!?

Goddard: Family!? They ain’t yer family, WE are yer family, lil one! It’s time ta come home and stopped being poisoned byt these fuckin’ gorgers!

Minerva: Gorgers? Coming from the man who embraced the Rice girls and even brought one into our family and you want to call them Gorgers!? Rhiannon doesn’t belong with Tombstone! You brought her in because you felt sorry for her, dad. Then came little Pey-Pey, oh poor Peyton Rice this and Peyton Rice that!  

Goddard: She didn’t deserve that, Siobhan.

Minerva: I’m not going to tell you again; the name is Minerva! As for Peyton didn’t deserve that? Are you being serious right now, dad? After everything you put me through as a child, I was still in every which way spoken, loyal, respectful and proud to be your daughter. Remember, “We protect Our Own”? That was your creed! That was your promise! And you broke it the minute you brought that pretentious little bitch into the fold! I tried so hard to understand, all I ever wanted was to make you proud and, in an instance, what did you do to me!?

Goddard: I did nothin’ but try ta help a young woman out!

Minerva: Oh bullshit! You replaced me with Peyton Rice! I saw how you treated her, not once in my entire existence on this planet did you ever treat me the same! I always had to live up to your lofty and impossible expectations, trying so hard to hide me from the outside world. The entire time I was living under your rule was a bold face lie….

Goddard: Do ya hear yerself right now!? Ya sound mad! Like they put these words in yer mouth! Four years ago, ya wouldn’t have ever done that ta Peyton, it’s one thing ta hurt her, ya tried to end her career, which is not gonna fly with us! Ya had yer chance ta make things right, ye have an opportunity ta be somethin’ special in the SCW, instead yer toting that old fart in leather underwear and a mask!? That ain’t the little girl yer momma and I raised, Siobhan!

 

If he calls me Siobhan one more time, I am going to lose it on him. I tried to stay reserved, my father was much like I was, he didn’t care too much about anything but his kin, I used to be the same way until I realized that family didn’t mean shit to John Goddard, at least I didn’t….

 

Minerva: DO you know what I find so ironic in all of this, poppa? This entire time I have been doing whatever I can to survive. If I needed money, I’d fuck a guy to get it. If I needed a hot meal, I’d practically whore myself out for it. Remember Sundown going to jail, I sucked the Sheriff’s cock to get him free…..

 

Before I could react, he backhanded me, hitting my cheek, stumbling out of my flip flops I felt on the cement, scraping the palms of my hand. I was in shock, wide-eyed at what he had just done, there were tears swelling up, realizing that my father just struck me. He looked remorseful the minute it happened, even trying to help me up but Azalea jumped in front of me, pushing him away….

 

Azalea: O să te omor! O să te omor! O să te omor!

Goddard: Stai în spate vrăjitoare!

 

Azalea went right up to his face, but my brothers held her back, I don’t know what she was planning but when she yells repeatedly “I will kill you”, normally that is not a good sign. My father accused her of being a witch, I can’t argue that, but it is nice to see someone defending me, I’m glad I lefty Konrad downstairs…

My dad would have killed him.

 

Goddard: I’m sorry…. But those things ya were saying, they ain’t ya!

Minerva: Yes, they are.

 

Slowly standing back up, I didn’t even bother grabbing my flip flops, digging my toes into the concrete driveway, fists clenched, I glared at him for a few seconds feeling the blood trickling down my lip, not knowing what else to say, I began to turn around and walk away, I could feel his hand on my shoulder, quickly turning around and yanking it off …

 

Minerva: Don’t you ever touch me again! You chose her!

Goddard: NO! Damn it, I didn’t! She was a young and special talent; she needed some guidance and….

Minerva: … guidance!? Are you fucking kidding me right now!? Peyton wasn’t some charity case! She didn’t need your protection! Tell me the goddamn truth! You are ashamed of me, hate what I have become, an even bigger star than you could have possibly imagined! I surpassed everyone in Tombstone while you failed! Yet, you thought I was a disgrace to the clan, all for what? Pretty Pey Pey!? I am your daughter! I am the splitting image of the woman you loved all those years and had me! Peyton? She was a muse, nothing more and when she went on to bigger and better things, she didn’t need you anymore. The entire time here I was begging you for attention, scared to death in failing you poppa, but as I continued to grow in my skin, it was then I had my epiphany and nothing you can do is going to stop me from….

I paused, catching myself before I was going to speak, thinking about the next words that were ready to roll off my tongue. Our eyes were locked in, Azalea grabbed my arm and started to lead me away, but I wasn’t done, yanking my arm back, I pointed right to his chest….

 

Minerva: I am going to do more than continue growing out of this shit. Matter of fact, I will bring you down and take Tombstone for myself! Maybe then, you will be proud of me.

Goddard: Siobhan…. Come home with me… SIOBHAN!

 

There was not turning around now, I could hear him continuously screaming until I finally walked into the house, slamming the door behind me. I didn’t care if they came or left, Azalea started to check my face…

 

Minerva: I am fine.

Azalea: I want to make sure….

Minerva: I AM FINE!

 

Pushing her away, I walked downstairs where Konrad was, all tied up like a good little slave. Trying to be non-discreet, sitting down on my comfortable couch, he turned to look at me, but his excitement quickly turned to anger when he saw my face…..

 

Konrad: WHAT HAPPENED!?

Minerva: I don’t want to talk about it.

Konrad: WHO DID THIS TO YOU!?

Minerva: I tripped and fell.

Konrad: LIES! WHO DID THIS TO YOU!? I WILL FUCKING KILL THEM!

 

When he said those words, it was like music in my ears. It took me a moment before really imagining what Konrad could do if my life were really threatened. I don’t; expect him to win in shit, the guy isn’t built like that, but what if……

 

Minerva: It was Lucas Knight…. And Jordan Majors….. and Pat Evans….. Konnie, they jumped me. I walked outside and they just beat the absolute shit out of me, then Lucas Knight went to defecate on my chest when Azalea ran them off with a shotgun.

 

That was probably the biggest bullshit lie I have ever told and came up on a whim, I knew he wasn’t going to believe me but at least it was worth a try. I almost cracked a smile telling him when….

Oh shit.

He started to scream, pacing around, anything he could find and grab he would, throwing it, there was something about watching a fifty plus year old man in leather thongs and a gimp mask practically saying he was going to kill someone, and it was at that very moment I knew, forget night clubs and bars, this was his real emotion, I weaponized this gimp and he was all mine…..

 

Minerva: It was terrible, I thought I was going to die….

 

Starting to sob while able to shed some tears really amped him up even more, so what did I do next, cry my eyes out. He hugged me, yuck, he was really clammy, all he kept doing was huffing and puffing….

 

Minerva: Will you kill them for me Konnie?

Konrad: EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!

 

This was all too easy.

 

SCENE FADES


WHERE THE STREET’S HAVE NO NAME

 

The Gypsy Moth has made quite the impression since showing up in the SCW, targeting certain people in the business, including such men as David Helms, Chris Cannon and Lucas Knight, while others have come to the rescue, hired by Mr. D, like Pat Evans and Josh Hudson. Jordan Majors has also found herself a way to get involved which has caused this little war that is about to happen at Be Careful What You Wish For, the stop right before Taking Hold of the Flame. Minerva knows she has ruffled some feathers after what she did to Peyton Rice, and with her friendship with Kandis, the gorgeous Gypsy has had her eyes set on Konrad Raab, and with her manipulation of him to the point he has become her slave and is willing to do whatever she wants, holding the power over him, the very smart and eccentric Romani now finds herself in exactly the place she wants, but this is a street fight and anyone that knows or has followed Minerva’s career have seen how she has excelled in this type of match and is one of the best at it. This will be more than just some street fight; it will be the contest which reminds the entire SCW just how damn good she is. At an unknown location, Minerva sits comfortably on a black leather couch. There are various contraptions around her.

Wearing leather pants, a black cut off leather halter top and jacket, a leather black biker hat with her long orange hair hanging down, open toed spiked heels, nails polished a matte black, looking as sexy and dangerous as ever, a real femme fatale. Her gimp, Konrad Raab is all decked out in his leather, with he zipper mask, and all covered up, a dog collar and chain connected to Minerva’s wrist around his neck. Her icy blue eyes turn to the camera as it begins to record…

 

REC:

 

Her pet Owl, Calibos actually is perched on his stand next to her, as Minerva sitting down, tilting her head before speaking in her calm and eerie tone….

 

“Battles are all part of a war, the finale waiting to play itself out in such a Shakespearean sort of way, an American Tragedy to some, a glorious death to others. When do we start to draw the line in the sand? The beaches of Normandy stormed in one bloody massacre astute to what Breakdown has become in a matter of weeks due to the inception of Minerva? One year ago, the masses are cheering David Helms winning a Trios Contract when he returned, what many of you believe is the best pound for pound wrestler in this damn company and now you idolize him. Konrad Raab has given you hundreds of entertaining moments and because he likes to be dominated and for once has a woman in his life that controls his narrative, you act like he’s become the antichrist. I really don’t count, this business has always jeered and put me on the back burner for women that have half the talent, passion or work ethic I do, from WWH to GCW, EAW and now in SCW, this isn’t really surprising, much of the same, different day in the life of professional wrestler, Minerva. What we have been seeing since my attack on Peyton Rice is an organizational front of hacks and bootlickers willing to protect an institution which would easily discard them for the next big star or name. They should look no further in how Cid Turner and Asher Hayes LEAPED FROG every single contender including Chris Cannon himself for the SCW World Championship because they are relics of this company’s past? Last time I looked it was 2021.

These hacks who have bent over backwards for a little payday or hand me outs are okay with this?

I’m not, why is this?

Minerva doesn’t wear blinders.

Has clarity become another definition for manipulation? Are we really feeding the ego of one man to appease ourselves in a rewarding connotation of success and individuality, or can anyone here on this roster not identify the warning signs which have played a part in the constant twisting of their career goals and aspirations? So, muddled in their own avarice to see through the transparency where we stand as the only hope this company as a whole has left, still so afraid to accept what is truth at face value and when we decide to call out Mr. D for corruption and inequity, blatantly being exploited not by the words or actions of the boss so afraid to lead into bringing in wash-outs and never-was, oh no, that would be too easy, instead through the defensive line of our cowardly leader, standing between us and him, sacrificial lambs for what none of you know what is being fought for, the shine, the rewards are enough to forgo common sense. David Helms of course leads the charge, the hero to us all, ready to wave the banner, never dropping it like the flagbearers during the Civil War, if they were to fall, someone else would be there to lead with its colors, though it didn’t take long for others to join the fracas, standing by their friend, the man married to a woman well respected and mostly hated, she had to be put down like a rabid cat earlier in the year to stop her. I understand, the company man who will always stand his ground on their side of the token, who was once like me, fighting for his place in a very bigoted and apprehensive wrestling society, searching for his own version of Shangri-La. How things change throughout the years, same goes with Jordan Majors, like David or Lucas Knight standing her ground, saying the right things, following anyone who is trending because she doesn’t have a fucking backbone to stand up to women like Holly Adams instead kiss her ass like she does everyone else’s who has some position of relevance in Supreme Championship Wrestling like a leech relegated to sticking on the most popular and hottest act, but now, just another finger puppet on the hands of management.

Do you really think they have your back? Finally given up on the cause, so decided instead to join them? Stop and look at what you’re becoming, David, Chris, Lucas, even Pat Evans are hopeless, they have deemed and anointed themselves as this comical rendition of the Avengers, this though all comes at a price. Not surprising, all trying to stay afloat on the life preserver the Captain D threw at them as the boat began to sink, they will do anything to keep their spot and relevancy. These are your warriors that everyone has put their faith upon to handle the battles ahead against the appointed villains of the story, US.

Such heroic nonsense.

It was cute how they have constantly interrupted or attacked us when all we have been doing this entire time is point out the injustices and bias perpetrated against the four of us and our stand against the very fabric which in many cases by design has created this orifice of filth and malfeasance in the company, yet I have always been the whore? The outcast? And the horns have sounded, the alarms are deafening and when we wanted to air our concerns, giving Captain D here a chance to come out and make things right, did he?

No, instead he sent out his hired guns and delusional tropes. I know, every single one of you think Minerva with my little toy here, Konrad is a joke, or The Connection, four people who have completely lost the plot, yet are willing to turn the other cheek at the faults we have pointed out to be the real reason of the decay in our profession. Instead of being the ones to see what this is doing to all of you? It has manifested into the form of obedience…

… Sit, roll and play dead SCW Superstars.”

 

Konrad quickly nods, even laughing some as Minerva smirks, glaring right into the camera, her icy blue eyes never turning away as she continues to speak, twirling the chain a little around her fingers…

 

“I have never had the finer things in life, taking for granted nothing when I had nothing, it was the way my upbringing so happens to coincide with the natural order of situations spent in my upbringing, where many of you live in a very paradoxical existence, I do not, there is a story to tell when life treats you like absolute dirt, to the point even the earth worms have a better chance of finding shelter than I would, but I am not here to lecture anyone on my hardships, I have never cared about public opinion or the peanut gallery who likes to judge us for being simple humans surviving in a very cold and unforgiving trial, none of you would understand. It is why I have always taken a personal interest in people who have all they want and more yet throw the irrelevance of living poor when not even they can tell you anymore how it felt, it is called progression through growth, and some are stuck in the conundrum of forever existing in the bubble thinking it will somehow bring them success, sympathy and opportunity. Look around us, how many wrestlers have taken this approach and used it for their own gain?

Too many to count.

There is a practice here which has become all too common, deception, and the SCW Universe has been falling for it hook, line and sinker. There are those who want to tell everyone what they want to hear, satisfied with the direction of the product, brainwashed into buying their merchandise, sold what the company wants them to purchase, it has become the esthetic decorating the voracity, intended to control who gets cheered and who gets jeered, sadly the people who pay to see this profession have tripped the wire into the servitude of the SCW and the brand Mr. D and his daughters have peddled on you are not immune either, but in the reckless course of herding for support, there were few people who didn’t play the game, there was a difference between the pretenders, imposters and charlatans who on a weekly basis would preach about words they never fully understood, all for show, to make you think they were individuals who stood on their own ready to battle the system, instead the very second a group like Kandis, my little pet Konrad and Tommy Valentine was formed, or better yet they name we were given, BDSM, I like it, so what happened?

They relegated back into their little fox holes, comfortable, too shaken and afraid in standing against the system and used the situation my friends and I are in pushing their agenda to the best of their abilities, suddenly these individuals are about SCW, they believe in the boss, standing up and fighting for the same lies spoken as truths for so long, now you want to throw at Minerva explanations, but see, I have been telling you, as Kandis, Tommy and even Konrad , there will always be consequences for the actions taken against us and they will culminate in…

A Street Fight at Be Careful What You Wish For.

Ah, not expecting this to be about our comeuppance, instead I watch every single SCW Superstar, all of them preparing for war, sell you on the ideal of how this match will work, well good because unlike the Halms family, the Knights and any of the super allies like Jordan Majors or the paid hitmen of Mr. D, who have formed a unity which is already flawed and broken, they will gaze upon what all had hoped would happen and never come to fruition, it gives us the advantage, it shows that exactly what a fragile alliance these are and all I ever hear is how the soldiers will protect the hallowed halls of these grounds in a pubescent era which will never reach it’s adult stages, that is why you people praise men like David Helms, Chris Cannon and Lucas Knight, who are really only out for themselves, David, Chris and Lucas marriages are comical, be the first to put their heads on a chopping block and call it competition…

… Let’s give it a proper title, stupidity.

There is no refinement here, instead what each of you believe and then want to mark as facts are simple interpretations of the last straw which is grasped at this very juncture by a false leader, that being YOU Mr. D, and I can promise you this much, I will make sure to dump your hired guns and heroes into the dumpster so you may watch these hand-picked surrogates that you foolishly chose to win it all buried under the rubble of a Street Fight, then turn slowly back, look right in your eyes and lick my lips, for I will be the one who eliminates last your winners and make them into losers with my own bare hands.

How’s that for continuity.”

 

She cracks a smile, before pulling out a small whip, hitting Konrad on the back as he nods, wanting more. She hits him one more time for her own pleasure before tilting her head and speaking in her very eerily alluring voice…

 

“Jordan Majors, Lucas Knight and Pat Evans, an interesting trio, one is a hired gun, well technically they all are, hiding behind the guise of revenge for Pey Pey. Jordan Majors is a woman with no direction, she exists, there is nothing great about Jordan, her time was last Rise to Greatness, and though I am not saying there is nothing bad about her, she isn’t a hero or a villain, Jordan is like dry wall, a necessary component to build a house but there are steadier and better foundations to build upon. It must be tough, living your life without an identity, tagging on the next trend or spotlighted wrestler, doesn’t have a backbone to defend herself on Social Media, instead kisses the ass of the enemies who basically ran her friends names in the mud…

… how honorable.

It is easy to point fingers at Minerva, Kandis and Konrad, question why we even exist, what our pairings mean, have you even done your homework, Jordan? In-between sucking face with Sierra Swann and trying to kiss every ass that will allow you to play with them, keeping your hands clean, never wanting to take any responsibilities or ruffle any feathers, more worried about your career on television than your actual reputation, are all signs of weakness. You don’t care about Peyton Rice, all you ever wanted to do was defeat her, now suddenly you’re her savior? What won’t you do for a little recognition. This was never your fight, then again none of them are really and yet here you are willing to sacrifice everything because you’re too stupid to realize that the SCW doesn’t revolve around Jordan Majors. I am actually insulted that you chose to cross me, Jordan. Do you think winning and losing matter to us? While you sulk at every single loss mounting, I laugh at mine as this is not a game where we will have an ultimate winner with their arms raised after a humbling victory, it will be one where I determine the cause and effect. Question us all you want; the truth is you have no idea what it means anymore to win or lose. Pat Evans is nothing more than a hitman, brought back from the streets, living in some tent behind the local Walmart. You on the other hand Jordan wanted to get in on the action, the flame seemed to distinguish since your wars with Sienna Swann, the cheers started to get less and less, the attention was more on Cid, Holly and Asher, anyone else within the old guard who decided to take over the company. Jordan Majors panicked, contemplating leaving because success was never easy.

Do you want me to shower you with praise?

Coming off so hot right out of the gate and scoring some impressive wins, lately it hasn’t been that easy and while I will admit, your matches with Sienna Swann were awe inspiring, showing the toughness and the determination you have, never once losing your cool if things didn’t go your way, I can honestly say that you will be a true test for me, do not misunderstand me though, not in a Street Fight, I am superior, there is no questioning this, my record in those types of matches around the world speaks for itself, but in refrainment. What exactly does that mean. Jordan? Don’t you see that every altar has a lamb to the slaughter, the masses recognize messages and take them to heart more with their eyes then ears, words can be empty, hollow and most importantly trivial. How many times have we said we are going to do one thing and something else happens? Actions though, ah you see this is where they will pay the most attention. I am a woman that has survived so many insane and barbarous matches I have ever been a part of. I tasted the blood, the carnage, the suffering and it left me wanting more. See, Jordan, I look at a competitor much like myself who wants to find her place in this world, the chance to showcase her talents and prove to everyone that you are one of the hottest to enter here, though we will not talk about what you have done outside this place, much like I was, this part of your journey is irrelevant here. Jordan, what has been happening the last few months? Thanks to this self-pretentious code of faux honor, finding yourself questioning the ability if capable of continued success, did you fathom in your wildest dreams you would be facing Minerva six months ago? Tell me something, be honest with me, are you scared? Frightful of what could happen to you when I get my hands on your silky flesh and rip it open like it was paper bag?

See, Jordan, I am in a position of no mercy, things have severely changed from my perspective in the last month, and maybe had we faced then, I would have been a lot more lenient but unfortunately for you representing what I hate in this company. That is the mistake though every single self-absorbed little bitch like you using Peyton’s tragedy for gain. They believe to be an important part of the development of this company and the future, in reality, girls like you are a dime a dozen Jordan.

 There will be the moment in your career when thinking in the back of your mind, why did you choose this, why did you decide to sign the contract to face Minerva. You will question your confidence, guile and drive, wondering what the hell went wrong when staring up at me feeling that warm essence dripping down the sides of your face, hearing my laughter, smelling my sweet breath as I lick what is left of the beaten and broken mound of innards I leave behind. Then I will look out at the horror of the SCW Universe, their eyes widened, frozen, both appalled and disturbed at my work, they will know in that instance the Purge of Supreme Championship Wrestling has begun and you will be the first of many victims. Jordan, you force my hand, like Peyton. I didn’t want to do this, but your stance and presence leaves me no choice.

I stopped giving and start taking from this moment forward and damn anyone that gets in my way of Minerva’s SCW now, where women like you are the canary in the coal mine.”

 

Looking over at Konrad who nods, he starts to laugh a little but Minerva whips him one more time, he scurries next to her so she may pet him, turning back to the camera and speaking…

 

“Then we come to you, Lucas Knight.

Avarice….

Cupidity….

Covetousness.

All these words are defined as “Extreme Greed”. In a world where the dog eats a dog, humankind no longer cares for one another, he who has the most toys in the end….

You know the rest, Lucas.

The Anti-mimesis, a philosophical position that holds the direct opposite of Aristotelian mimesis. Brought to our attention by the brilliant Oscar Wilde, who opined in his 1889 essay “The Decay of Lying” that, “Life imitates Art” far more than “Art imitates Life”. Are we the canvas of our own imagination? Guilty of seeing yet not believing in our own faults? Thinking that our strengths are far greater to overcome in a sea of antagonistic conflict? Mr. Knight, has success become nothing more than a measure of this avarice or are we simply working toward goals that when buried after our long or short lives no one will ever care? Don’t they all write books about us after death?

Legends….

Icons….

Role Models….

Leaders in our sport love to praise themselves, painting this wondrous life picture of accomplishments like they were never a rookie or started anywhere before. We call our mistakes, experience. Our victories, achievements. Our losses, failures. Everything has a meaning, a purpose and the second you lose track of it then why do we continue torturing ourselves in a mad game of bloody chess where winners and losers become the next coming of the Feudal System, when the almighty Main Event stars are the Kings and Queens of this sport like you Lucas or Chris Cannon. Has the arrogance and aloofness of wrestlers like you that roam the fields of this Corporation, once again shown the same true colors I exposed months ago?

Then why?

Why waste our time trying to make a name and a difference?

Simple, the only thing anyone has control over is their own actions, outside of that, they have none. The phoenix must burn to emerge. Everything you want is on the other side of fear or as Thomas Edison once said, “I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work”. Yet here you are, like Jordan, defending a woman that you either hated, didn’t like or had nothing to do with. Maybe you take what I did to Chris a little personal. See, Lucas, I simply see you as an old man holding on to what little bit of a career he has left, spending it trying to save us from the big bad evil, from two wrestlers who have been overlooked and undervalued, then there is me, the one this company was too afraid to sign for all those years and now they know why….

We all hate one another.

It all falls in the value of competition. Measured by our in-ring performance, seen through the eyes of our opponents whose opinions are valued more than fact. Veterans run the chicken coop, the cocks of the block, where their word is gold, held to a higher standard and a woman that was a “nobody” like me are ignored, misunderstood or simply don’t give a damn about what I say? See, you can all change the narrative, go off canter or even the script, create these illusion that becomes a delusion amongst those you call peers and then within a blinks eye…..

Those who doubted, now scramble to find answers, Lucas.

I on the other hand am not impressed, I admire your life, the money you make, the influence on the SCW and young talent, being a Tag Team Champion recently, a small resurgence as of late and this Street Fight will give you back the right to wear the badge of honor and do something for once, while like Jordan going after us for no other reason than to harbor some attention and raise your stock, all in the meanwhile Lucas, everything you did for this company will culminate one day into becoming an iconic legend, but on Sunday, what you have done is cut whatever left of your career short as I batter your brains in while Caleb, Angelina and Trinity look on in horror at home….

For in a Street Fight? You’re entering my playground.

That is Minerva every single match if you haven’t noticed.

“You don’t understand who I am, the lengths and the savagery that I will bring to you Mr. Knight because you see, I don’t care about your legend, what you have done here, that was before I came. It is painfully obvious; you have become accustomed to allowing this hubris to get your better judgment. See, I came from nothing, I have always known nothing. Building myself from the ground up and you can’t kick me back down. I despise your very existence. I don’t need patronizing from an egotist who is suffering. In a few years, people will look back at this match and know this was the crossroads of the Gypsy Moth and it was her who paved the way to this new SCW. Have you ever read Aesop’s Fables? Learning and understanding have become a passion of mine. There is a story about Two neighbors who came before Jupiter and prayed him to grant their hearts’ desire. Now the one was full of avarice, and the other eaten up with envy. So, to punish them both, Jupiter granted that each might have whatever he wished for himself, but only on condition that his neighbor had twice as much. The Avaricious man prayed to have a room full of gold. No sooner said than done; but all his joy was turned to grief when he found that his neighbor had two rooms full of the precious metal. Then came the turn of the Envious man, who could not bear to think that his neighbor had any joy at all. So, he prayed that he might have one of his own eyes put out, by which means his companion would become totally blind.

Do you know what the moral of this story is Mr. Knight?

Vices are their own punishment.

And your vice sits on my shoulder. This isn’t about your wife, family, friends or Peyton Rice, this is a sense of redemption, the road to perdition, a chance to right a wrong at the expense of me? No, Lucas. I have nothing to lose here, my trio is expected to be defeated by a man like you. When you lie by creating this fantastical story that is bought by your own self-confidence, that is when the true realization of what is in front of you is finally revealed….

That the torch will not be passed….

I’m going to grab it from your limp hands….

And burn the name Lucas Knight to ash.

Then maybe, just maybe you’ll NOW know who the fuck I am.”

 

Slowly standing up, Minerva licks her lips, holding the chain tight in her hands….

 

“Jordan, Pat and Lucas?

Be Careful What You Wish For….

… When my Heaven becomes Your Hell.”

 

Minerva starts to laugh as Konrad laughs with her, but she quickly yanks the chain from Konrad pulling him in, licking the side of his face, before glaring into the camera with her icy blue eyes.

 

 

FADE TO BLACK

/REC

Leave a comment